0

NOIRBCC 2019-2020 MEMBERS

Founder

 John Howard Shaw-Woo -

FOUNDER CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Founder

NOIR BLACK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC. 

john@noirbccc.org

502-777-6307 EXT 1

www.noirbcc.org

Founding Members

Adam Brown - Brownstone Barber Company - brownstonebarbercompany@gmail.com

Adolph Thompkins - ManUp - adonivas1906@yahoo.com

Adonna Bass - Wickliffe Milestones Services, LLC - Adonna@milestonesky.com

Amber Carter - Carter Realty & Consulting Group - amber@714realty.com

Angel Jennings - Sweet Tooth Jeweler - sweettoothjeweler@gmail.com

Angela Brewer - AW Associates LLC - Unobrewer@yahoo.com

Anthony Richardson - Inside the Lines Training Inc. -  insidethelinestraining@gmail.com

Antoinette Reyes - Noir Realty Ky LLC - antoinette@noir-realty.com

Antonio Allen - Taste Of West Louisville - aallen2716@gmail.com

Antonio Dilworth - businessfirst1981@gmail.com

Antonyo Brodie - Icyfanga Productionz - antonyo.brodie@gmail.com

April Simmons - Blossoms of Hope - aprillsimmons14@gmail.com

Arnold Staton Jr. - VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. - arnold.staton@aig.com

Ashauna Higgins - ashaunahiggins@hotmail.com

Ausar khonsu Atum El - Moor Power Inc. - moorpowerinc@gmail.com

Barbara Boyd - ASALH Carter G. Woodson Branch 

Bert Hodge - Heritage Ford - bert.hodge@heritageautogrp.com

Blair Butler - Lovie's House - blairdbutler@gmail.com

Briana Day - The Key Group of LLC - day.briana@yahoo.com

C.W. "Yusef" Bryant - City Wide Cleaning Services - cleaningman58@gmail.com

Casey Martin - Bluegrass Construction Operations, LLC - bgoperations17@gmail.com

Chasity Tharpe - Network Realty - ctharpe78@gmail.com

Chiquita Lindsay - Chiquita Lindsay LLC - gclindsay21@gmail.com

Crissie Huntley - RE/MAX Properties East - crissiehuntley@yahoo.com

DaMarrion Fleming - Sowing Seeds With Faith - daflemi1@gmail.com 

Dantana Smith - Cultivating Perception - cpdantana7@gmail.com

Darryl Cordero Stephens - Hype!Vision Entertainment - hypevision01@gmail.com

David Bryant - Overflow Service LLC - David@overflowplumbing.com

David Ricks III - Gamerz Truck - dave.ricksiii@gmail.com

David Steele - Xtreme Cleaning Services - david.steele@goodwillky.org

Deidra Lee - Sweet Dreams Premium Baked Goods LLC - southern.dreams18@gmail.com

Denise Raine - Heritage Gardens, LLC - deniseraine@live.com

Dennisha Rivers - Vision of Life Outreach Ministries - dennisharivers@ymail.com

Desmond Peals - S&B Transportation - dpeals86@gmail.com

Desmond Robinson - Robinson Mortgage Group - desmond@robinsonmortgage.com

Deve Collins - Frias Our Angels Childcare Center - dacollins17@gmail.com

Donte Jones - Boys II Men Barber Salon - dontejones91.dj@gmail.com 

Dr. Twyna Bell - MinorityFamilies.org - admin@minorityfamilies.org

Dustin Barnes - The Barnes Group at Keller Williams Louisville East - dustinbarnes@kw.com

Elizabeth Hagan-Grigsby - Park DuValle Community Health Center - ahagan@pdchc.org

Fayne Carter - Oil Change Express LLC - fayne@oilchangeexpress.com

Frances "Fancy" Rickman - Fancy Homes - Fancyhomes19@gmail.com

Hannah Drake - Poet -  hld@hannahldrake.com

Howard Bedford - MHustle Holdings LLC - mhustlemoney@gmail.com

Ieshia Wright - Alyxeon - ieshiamariewright@gmail.com

Jackie Paynter - CEO - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Jacque Young - Young Nonprofit Foundation - youngnonprofitfoundation@gmail.com

Jamaka Fisher - Jamakas Jungle - jamakasjungle@gmail.com

Jameelah Ferguson - Lovelei Lushes Lashes LLC. - ergusonjameelah@gmail.com

James Bennett - Blackhaq Enterprises Inc. - blackhaq776745@gmail.com

Jamie Lane - Matise Marketing - matisemarketingco@gmail.com

JaNet Anderson - Lavish Life Travel Agency - info@lavishlifetravel.com

Jasmine Presley - JP Home Enterprise, LLC - jphome.enterprise@gmail.com

Jerald Smith - Nice Cream S.T.E.A.M - jhsmit04@yahoo.com

Jessie Sutton -  fredj3293@gmail.com

Joey Mitchell - TJ Next Level Apparels LLC - fredj3293@gmail.com

John Shaw-Woo - Noir Black Chamber of Commerce Inc. - john@noirbcc.org

Jon McMurry "Jibriyll" - Universal Planning and Development Corporation - jibriyllizsrael@gmail.com

Jon Woo - 36AV Inc. - jlt91205@gmail.com

Jonathan Woods - Kemetstree - kemetstree123@gmail.com

Kecia Sloss - House 2 Home Realtors - credit2closing@yahoo.com

Keisha Allen - Uplifted Life, LTD - upliftedlifenow@gmail.com

Keishia Tiller - HOP - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Keishonda Clark - Elevation Event Space - keishondaclark7@yahoo.com

Kelly Wingo - Art Inc. - wingokelly@gmail.com

Kendra Hamilton-Wynn Pier 77 Media - kendra@pier77media.com

Kenneth Coleman "Nipsey Green" - Smoked Apple Productions - nipseygreen@gmail.com

KeOliver 'Skip' McCall - Skips Defence Solutions LLC - skipmccall@skipsds.com

Kimberly Beckley - Closet Dreams Boutique - kimbeckley37@gmail.com

Kimberly Cecil-Jones - Jones Media - kimberlyceciljones@gmail.com

Kimberly Wright - Be Healed - Kimberlywright1@gmail.com

Kisha Lindsay - Results Real Estate, LLC - urfavoriteagent@gmail.com

Kyia Hemingway - Compass Care Network LLC - kyiah@compasscarenetwork.com

Lance Greer - Novae Money - Lancegreer21@gmail.com

La'Sheree Butler - Sistas Funnel Cakes & Milk Shakes - Lovelyone1.lbb@gmail.com

Latanya Hawkins - Parkland Neighborhood Grocery - bank2738@yahoo.com

Legacy Gamble - Saviar - legacygamble@gmail.com

Loretta Jo Shaw - Final Wishes - lorshaw50@gmail.com

Marcus Britton - Red Door Investments LLC - marcusb1187@gmail.com

Marcus Forward - Personal Options HomeCare, LLC - marcus_forward@att.net

Marie Bingle - Better Dayz - bblasiansmom@gmail.com 

Mario Duerson - Livexport LLC - marioduerson34@gmail.com

Martha Rivers-Rowe - You Have To Know Entertainment Magazine - youhavetoknowmagazine@gmail.com

Martin Lindsey - Phunky Pixel Media - mlindsey@phunkypixel.com

Melvin Abernathy - MA Financial Services - melvinaflynt@gmail.com

Michelle  Streeter Turner - MST Accounting & Bookkeeping Services - mstacctng10@gmail.com

Missy Collins - Nu Image Salon Spa - collinsmissy62@gmaol.com

Monique Senexant - Genie Gone Green Project 2020 - MSenexant@gmail.com

Nakeita Tilford - Exclusive Nails Salon - ntilford@gmail.com

Natesha Bridgewater - CFO - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Nathaniel Spencer - WeCU Productions - wecunate@gmail.com

Nichole Farrah McGruder - Your Next Move - greatyearbigdreams@gmail.com

Nike Aniyikaiye - Bozville Home Services - nike@bozvillehomeservices.com

Patricia Davis - 1967 - sweetlip@bellsouth.net

Phylicia Johnson - Refine Souls - refinesouls@gmail.com

Raquell Jones - Rockys Cleaning Service - raquellJones.rj@gmail.com

Raymond Smith - Park Community Credit Union - raymond.smith@parkcommunity.com

R'Celena Rattliffe - COO Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Reginald Dishman - Dish-One coffee Independent Distributor, Dishone Catering & African Health & Bearly - dishman502@yahoo.com

Rena Watson Nuahzee - Community Supports and Personnel Management - renawatson98@gmail.com

Richard Dean - Richard Dean Realty Company, LLC - richard@richarddeanrealty.com

Robin Bray - Robin Bray Properties - robinbrayproperty@gmail.com 

Rodney Cox - HypeVision Entertainment - rodneycox2314@gmail.com

Ronald Parris - The Hamilton Brothers LLC - flatbushlandscaping@gmail.com

Roy Woolfork III - AIG Acquisitions - woolfork3@gmail.com

Rudy Spencer - Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Kentuckiana Inc - rudy.spencer@bbbsky.org

Russell Dillard - Unlawful Luxury - rdillard09@ymail.com

Saritha Butler - Sistas Funnel Cakes & Milk Shakes - Sarithakbutler@gmail.com

Savon Gray - Black Business Boxes ™ - sgraybiz1@gmail.com

Sean Smith - Edward Jones - sean.smith@edwardjones.com

Selois Shead - Simply Selois LLC - sselois0524@gmail.com

Shameka Parrish-Wright It's What We Do Special Project Services -shamekapw@gmail.com

Shannon Baity - Roadrunner Express Services LLC - rrexpressservices@gmail.com

ShaRhonda Thompson - We Poppin’ Popcorn & Lemonade - werepoppin.jeffersonville3@gmail.com

Shawna Mickens - The Entrepreneur Connect - info@thewinnersconnect.com

Sherrice Bond - sherrice.bond@yahoo.com

Stanley Hollingsworth - Department of Corrections - mrhollingsworthf150@gmail.com

Stefni Powell - Stefni Powell Insurance - stefnipowell40219@gmail.com

Tamika Jackson - The Key Group of Louisville - keyladyky@gmail.com

Tammy Denise Briggs - Rosemary's Southern Style Home Cooking, LLC - tammydbriggs@gmail.com

Tarsha Semakula - Buttafly Communications and The Buttafly School - buttafly100@gmail.com

Terrell Simmons - T.J. The Credit Guy / Derogatory Deletion - tjthecreditguy@gmail.com

Terrence Elliott - T.S. Elliott Enclosed - tselliott33@gmail.com

Terrence Oliver - tloliver93@gmail.com

Theresa Boyd - Theresa L Boyd Consultants - tlbyd.consults@gmail.com

Victoria Staton - Victoria Staton International Events LLC - info@vsievents.com

Wanda Shaw & Ebony Spencer-MuldrowWebster University – Louisville, KY - wandashaw84@webster.edu

William Dickson - LOUBIZ - expomanager@loubizexpo.com

William Starks - G. Starks Realty - wstarks@outlook.com

Wiquensie "Patricia" Hypolite - Patricia Corporation LLC. - hypolitewiquensie20@gmail.com

Friends Of   The Chamber

 

Ian Post - Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits - ianpost@sgws.com

Ingrid Martinez - Strategic Alliance Consultants, LLC - ingrid.martinez@strategicallianceconsultants.com

Kartik Kamat - Distillery America - Holi Gin - kartik@holigin.com

Kasey Maier - Waterfront Botanical Gardens - kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org

Katie Ryan Fotiadis - Intentional Learning & Development, LLC - intentionallearningdevelopment@gmail.com

Melissa Raley - Coalition for the Homeless - mraley@louhomeless.org

Ray Weis - Dismas Charities - rweis@dismas.com

Stacey Farris - Kentucky Woke Productions, LLC - kywokepro859@gmail.com

Yajaira Morphonios - Strategic Alliance Consultants, LLC - yajaira.morphonios@strategicallianceconsultants.com

Chamber Sponsors

You Too Can Become A  Member Today!

Accepting New Members!

NOIR BLACK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC.

2900 W BROADWAY, SUITE 221 LOUISVILLE KENTUCKY 40211

502-777-6307 | INFO@NOIRBCC.ORG