BOARD MEMBERS AND MEMBERS

FOUNDER

John Shaw-Woo 5.jpg

John Howard Shaw-Woo

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Noir Black Chamber of Commerce Inc. 

John@noirbccc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bonita K Black  9680x.jpg
Theresa 3.jpg
1516533976959.jpg
Amador.png

Bonita K. Black

Attorney 

Partner K&L Gates’ Charlotte

Louisville, North Carolina

 

 

 

Theresa Boyd

MBA Organizational Consultant - PEGD

Resident Services Coordinator

Mercy Housing

 

 

 

Mary Cleary

Multicultural Services Director

‎Jewish Family & Career Services – Louisville

 

 

 

Amador Delatorre

Commercial Real Estate Agent

Noir Realty Ky LLC

 

 

 

​Verna Goatley

Director of the Human Relations Commission

Louisville Metro Government                              

Community Representative Board Member

                                

                               

_MG_92161.jpg
007.jpg
images (23).jpg
__Ambassador_Shabazz_-_Newsweek_2012.jpg

Dan Heffernan 

President, New Markets Tax Credits

‎Community Ventures

John Mays

Director of Equity and Inclusion

KFC U.S.

 

 

 

 

Brad Savko

AVP Commercial Lending Officer

‎Independence Bank

 

 

 

 

Ambassador Attallah Shabazz

Diplomat, Lecturer, Consultant & Professor

for Corporations, Academia, Foundations,

and Global Forums

                               

 

Shiao Woo, MD

Professor and Chairman

Department of Radiation Oncology

Accepting New Members!

PREMIER MEMBERS

You Too Can Become A  New Member Today!

Professional Pics3.jpeg
Stefany Prince Official Photo .jpg
IMG_31261.jpg
73323016_3264358003577901_79602613810374

Asia Glenn - Another Media Fanatic LLC - contactasiaforamf@gmail.com

Charles Simpson - Louisville Renaissance Development - charlessimpson595@gmail.com

Chelsea Miles - Corporate Professional - Chelsea.miles369@gmail.com

Chiquita Lindsay - Chiquita Lindsay LLC - gclindsay21@gmail.com

Connie Moorhead - The CMOOR Group - connie@cmoor.com

Courtney Winstead - Keep Your Books LLC - Courtney@KeepYourBooksllc.com 

Cynthia Fletcher - Cynthia D. Fletcher, LCS - Wcynthiadfletcher08@gmail.com

Damyon Mudd - Mudd Management LLC - damyonmudd@gmail.com

David Bryant - Overflow Service LLC - David@overflowplumbing.com

Jade Glenn - Another Media Fanatic LLC - contactjadeforamf@gmail.com

Karl Price - Law Offices of Karl Price - kplawyer1@aol.com

Kisha Lindsay - Results Real Estate, LLC - urfavoriteagent@gmail.com

Leon Butler - Membermedi - membermedi@membermedi.com

Leslie Dawson - A Plus Development Group LLC - leslie@aplusdevelopmentgroup.com

Mark Wagner - Wags Hair - wagshair2020@gmail.com

Nisa Cooley - Open Books Financial - nisa@openbooksfinancial.com

Noubia Castrillon - Building Opulence LLC - n_castrillon@buildingopulencellc.com

Richard Dean - Richard Dean Realty Company, LLC - richard@richarddeanrealty.com

Rico Vidal - The ForkDive Experience LLC - forkdivellc@gmail.comgmail.com

Stefany Prince - Prince Music LLC - princecreative2.0@gmail.com

Tameka Bland - Michael J's - mekalock@gmail.com

Tanisha Durrett-Simpson - Tanisha's Mobile Bookkeeping Service, LLC - tanishadurr@hotmail.com

Tarsha Semakula - Buttafly Communications and The Buttafly School - buttafly100@gmail.com

Tina Lucas - Nietos Realty LLC - jaymalik826@gmail.com

Tory Stanley - MCM CPAs & Advisors - tory.stanley@yahoo.com

Wendy Harris - Kentucky Realtor - wnh1223@gmail.com

BUSINESS MEMBERS

img_4296 2.jpg
image1-8_edited.jpg
Roy Woolfork.jpg
Howard Bedford.jpg
April S.jpg
IMG_0704.jpeg
DaMarrion.jpg
131432.jpeg
Terrell Simmons.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-12-12 at 4.40.01 PM.png
Amber Carter 3.jpg
Jamaka Fisher 1.jpg
Desmond Peals.jpg
IMG_20210226_133628096.jpg
IMG_1381.jpeg
noirvoma-40-edited.JPG
noirvoma-114edited_edited.jpg
download (23).jpg

Adam Brown - Brownstone Barber Company - brownstonebarbercompany@gmail.com

Adolph Thompkins - ManUp - adonivas1906@yahoo.com

Adonna Bass - Wickliffe Milestones Services, LLC - Adonna@milestonesky.com

Alisia Richardson - ARGC Construction Group - admin@argcconstructiongroup.com 

Amber Carter - Carter Realty & Consulting Group - amber@714realty.com

Angela Brewer - AW Associates LLC - Unobrewer@yahoo.com

Anthony Richardson - Inside the Lines Training Inc. -  insidethelinestraining@gmail.com

Antonio Allen - Taste Of West Louisville - aallen2716@gmail.com

Antonyo Brodie - Icyfanga Productionz - antonyo.brodie@gmail.com

April Simmons - Blossoms of Hope - aprillsimmons14@gmail.com

Arnold Staton Jr. - VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. - arnold.staton@aig.com

Ausar khonsu Atum El - Moor Power Inc. - moorpowerinc@gmail.com

Barbara Boyd - ASALH Carter G. Woodson Branch 

Bert Hodge - Heritage Ford - bert.hodge@heritageautogrp.com

Blair Butler - Lovie's House - blairdbutler@gmail.com

Briana Day - The Key Group of LLC - day.briana@yahoo.com

C.W. "Yusef" Bryant - City Wide Cleaning Services - cleaningman58@gmail.com

Casey Martin - Bluegrass Construction Operations, LLC - bgoperations17@gmail.com

Chanel Wells-Henderson - Always Images Photography - Hello@alwaysimagesllc.com

Charlotte Martin-Jones - Passion Transportation LLC - charlottemartinjones@yahoo.com 

Chasity Tharpe - Network Realty - ctharpe78@gmail.com

Crissie Huntley - RE/MAX Properties East - crissiehuntley@yahoo.com

Da'Marrion Fleming - Sowing Seeds With Faith - daflemi1@gmail.com 

Dantana Smith - Cultivating Perception - cpdantana7@gmail.com

Darryl Cordero Stephens - Hype!Vision Entertainment - hypevision01@gmail.com

David Ricks III - Gamerz Truck - dave.ricksiii@gmail.com

David Steele - Xtreme Cleaning Services - david.steele@goodwillky.org

Deanna J Brown - HearConnect & DSJ Mobile Audiology - HearConnect@yahoo.com

Debbie Cole - F&F Communications - debbieacole.aafinc@twc.com

Deidra Lee - Sweet Dreams Premium Baked Goods LLC - southern.dreams18@gmail.com

Denise Raine - Heritage Gardens, LLC - deniseraine@live.com

Dennisha Rivers - Vision of Life Outreach Ministries - dennisharivers@ymail.com

Desmond Peals - S&B Transportation - dpeals86@gmail.com

Desmond Robinson - Robinson Mortgage Group - desmond@robinsonmortgage.com

Deve Collins - Frias Our Angels Childcare Center - dacollins17@gmail.com

Donte Jones - Boys II Men Barber Salon - dontejones91.dj@gmail.com 

Dr. Twyna Bell - MinorityFamilies.org - admin@minorityfamilies.org

Dustin Barnes - The Barnes Group at Keller Williams Louisville East - dustinbarnes@kw.com

Elizabeth Hagan-Grigsby - Park DuValle Community Health Center - ahagan@pdchc.org

Fayne Carter - Oil Change Express LLC - fayne@oilchangeexpress.com

Frances "Fancy" Rickman - Fancy Homes - Fancyhomes19@gmail.com

Hannah Drake - Poet -  hld@hannahldrake.com

Howard Bedford - MHustle Holdings LLC - mhustlemoney@gmail.com

Ieshia Wright - Alyxeon - ieshiamariewright@gmail.com

Jackie Paynter - CEO - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Jacque Young - Young Nonprofit Foundation - youngnonprofitfoundation@gmail.com

Jamaka Fisher - Jamakas Jungle - jamakasjungle@gmail.com

Jameelah Ferguson - Lovelei Lushes Lashes LLC. - ergusonjameelah@gmail.com

Jamie Lane - Matise Marketing - matisemarketingco@gmail.com

JaNet Anderson - Lavish Life Travel Agency - info@lavishlifetravel.com

Jasmine Presley - JP Home Enterprise, LLC - jphome.enterprise@gmail.com

Jerald Smith - Nice Cream S.T.E.A.M - jhsmit04@yahoo.com

Joey Mitchell - TJ Next Level Apparels LLC - fredj3293@gmail.com

John Howard Shaw-Woo - Noir Black Chamber of Commerce Inc. - john@noirbcc.org

Jon McMurry "Jibriyll" - Universal Planning and Development Corporation - jibriyllizsrael@gmail.com

Jon Woo - 36AV Inc. - jlt91205@gmail.com

Jonathan Woods - Kemetstree - kemetstree123@gmail.com

Justin Campbell - MIGHT LLC - mightllc@gmail.com

Kecia Sloss - House 2 Home Realtors - credit2closing@yahoo.com

Keisha Allen - Uplifted Life, LTD - upliftedlifenow@gmail.com

Keishia Tiller - HOP - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Keishonda Clark - Elevation Event Space - keishondaclark7@yahoo.com

Kelly Wingo - Art Inc. - wingokelly@gmail.com

Kendra Hamilton-Wynn Pier 77 Media - kendra@pier77media.com

Kenneth Coleman "Nipsey Green" - Smoked Apple Productions - nipseygreen@gmail.com

KeOliver 'Skip' McCall - Skips Defence Solutions LLC - skipmccall@skipsds.com

Kim Brooks - MAC Construction & Excavating, Inc. - kimb@macconstruction.com

Kimberly Beckley - Closet Dreams Boutique - kimbeckley37@gmail.com

Kimberly Cecil-Jones - Jones Media - kimberlyceciljones@gmail.com

Kimberly Perdue-Sims - Heritage Visionary - Villagekimsims214@gmail.com

Kimberly Wright - Be Healed - Kimberlywright1@gmail.com

Kyia Hemingway - Compass Care Network LLC - kyiah@compasscarenetwork.com

La'Keisha James - Black Nurses Rock Greater Louisville - lakeishamsnrn@gmail.com 

Lance Greer - Novae Money - Lancegreer21@gmail.com

La'Sheree Butler - Sistas Funnel Cakes & Milk Shakes - Lovelyone1.lbb@gmail.com

Latanya Hawkins - Parkland Neighborhood Grocery - bank2738@yahoo.com

Legacy Gamble - Saviar - legacygamble@gmail.com

Loretta Jo Shaw - Final Wishes - lorshaw50@gmail.com

Lynette Samuels - Clm-Experts - lynette@Clm-experts.com

Marcus Britton - Red Door Investments LLC - marcusb1187@gmail.com

Marcus Forward - Personal Options HomeCare, LLC - marcus_forward@att.net

Mario Duerson - Livexport LLC - marioduerson34@gmail.com

Martha Rivers-Rowe - You Have To Know Entertainment Magazine - youhavetoknowmagazine@gmail.com

Martin Lindsey - Phunky Pixel Media - mlindsey@phunkypixel.com

Melvin Abernathy - MA Financial Services - melvinaflynt@gmail.com

Michelle  Streeter Turner - MST Accounting & Bookkeeping Services - mstacctng10@gmail.com

Missy Collins - Nu Image Salon Spa - collinsmissy62@gmaol.com

Monique Senexant - Genie Gone Green Project 2020 - MSenexant@gmail.com

Nakeita Tilford - Exclusive Nails Salon - ntilford@gmail.com

Natesha Bridgewater - CFO - Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Nathaniel Spencer - WeCU Productions - wecunate@gmail.com

Nichole Leachman - NSPIRE - nichole.leachman@parkcommunity.com

Nichole Farrah McGruder - Your Next Move - greatyearbigdreams@gmail.com

Nike Aniyikaiye - Bozville Home Services - nike@bozvillehomeservices.com

Patricia Davis - 1967 - sweetlip@bellsouth.net

Phylicia Johnson - Refine Souls - refinesouls@gmail.com

Raquell Jones - Rockys Cleaning Service - raquellJones.rj@gmail.com

Raymond Smith - Park Community Credit Union - raymond.smith@parkcommunity.com

R'Celena Rattliffe - COO Super Beauti - superbeauti101@gmail.com

Reginald Dishman - Dish-One coffee Independent Distributor, Dishone Catering & African Health & Bearly - dishman502@yahoo.com

Robin Bray - Robin Bray Properties - robinbrayproperty@gmail.com 

Rodney Cox - HypeVision Entertainment - rodneycox2314@gmail.com

Ronald Parris - The Hamilton Brothers LLC - flatbushlandscaping@gmail.com

Roy Woolfork III - AIG Acquisitions - woolfork3@gmail.com

Rudy Spencer - Big Brothers Big Sisters Of Kentuckiana Inc - rudy.spencer@bbbsky.org

Russell Dillard - Unlawful Luxury - rdillard09@ymail.com

Saritha Butler - Sistas Funnel Cakes & Milk Shakes - Sarithakbutler@gmail.com

Savon Gray - Black Business Boxes ™ - sgraybiz1@gmail.com

Sean Smith - Edward Jones - sean.smith@edwardjones.com

Selois Shead - Simply Selois LLC - sselois0524@gmail.com

Shameka Parrish-Wright It's What We Do Special Project Services -shamekapw@gmail.com

Shannon Baity - Roadrunner Express Services LLC - rrexpressservices@gmail.com

ShaRhonda Thompson - We Poppin’ Popcorn & Lemonade - werepoppin.jeffersonville3@gmail.com

Shawna Mickens - The Entrepreneur Connect - info@thewinnersconnect.com

Shemika Rucker - Muhlenberg Job Corps Center - rucker.shemika@jobcorps.org 

Sonya Grey - CilverleafII LLC - sonya.grey0004@gmail.com

Stefni Powell - Stefni Powell Insurance - stefnipowell40219@gmail.com

Tamika Jackson - The Key Group of Louisville - keyladyky@gmail.com

Tammy Denise Briggs - Rosemary's Southern Style Home Cooking, LLC - tammydbriggs@gmail.com

Terrell Simmons - T.J. The Credit Guy / Derogatory Deletion - tjthecreditguy@gmail.com

Terrence Elliott - T.S. Elliott Enclosed - tselliott33@gmail.com

Theresa Boyd - Theresa L Boyd Consultants - tlbyd.consults@gmail.com

Victoria Staton - Victoria Staton International Events LLC - info@vsievents.com

Wanda Shaw -MuldrowWebster University – Louisville, KY - wandashaw84@webster.edu

William Dickson - LOUBIZ - expomanager@loubizexpo.com

William Starks - G. Starks Realty - wstarks@outlook.com

Wiquensie "Patricia" Hypolite - Patricia Corporation LLC. - hypolitewiquensie20@gmail.com

Join Our National  Movement   Today!

Accepting New Members!

Kimberly Cecil-Jones.jpg
Saritha Butler.jpg
IMG_2456_NatezHpicz3.jpg
unnamed.jpg
Wiquensie Patricia Hypolite.jpg
Jerald Smith.jpg
3c8a1016-9bb9-4a4e-8d92-f073ca8743d6.jpg
Bio pic (1)11.jpg
PROFILEPHOTO.jpg
Martin Lindsey.jpg
Tammy Denise Briggs.jpg
Russell Dillard.jpg
Hannah Drake.jpg
Image.jpg
Wilson Alexandre.jpg
Sean Smith Photo (1).jpg
La'Sheree Butler.jpg

 NEW PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

You Too Can Become A  Professional  Member Today!

Accepting New Members!

Antonio Dilworth - businessfirst1981@gmail.com

Ashauna Higgins - ashaunahiggins@hotmail.com

Daniel Smyth - daniel.smyth92@gmail.com

Doll Brown - doll4doll69@gmail.com

Jessie Sutton -  fredj3293@gmail.com

Lakisha Beverly - kishabeverly@gmail.com

Lotoya Chinouyazve - lotoyachino@gmail.com

Mycnel Jean-Louis - mycnel@msn.com

Nannette Jones - nannettesmi@aol.com 

Shalonda Brown - Waterfront Botanical Gardens - humanresources@waterfrontgardens.org

Sherrel Rogers - sherrelsmith48@gmail.com

Sherrice Bond - sherrice.bond@yahoo.com

Stanley Hollingsworth - Department of Corrections - mrhollingsworthf150@gmail.com

Tara Ferguson - tara.ferguson@justicebeautyemporium.com

Terrence Oliver - tloliver93@gmail.com

Tory Stanley - MCM CPAs & Advisors - tory.stanley@yahoo.com

Verrell Smith - christyoujustu@yahoo.com

1663809710783493_c5_1080x1080.jpeg
Stan H.jpg

 NEW UNIVERSITY STUDENT MEMBERS

You Too Can Become A  College Member Today!

Accepting New College Members!

Kahlil Garmon - Jim Reynolds Asphalt Contractor - Western Kentucky University - kahlil.garmon956@topper.wku.edu

Whitney Major - STEPS to Success Holistic Center - whitney.steps@gmail.com

Mina Rodgers - University of Louisville - Mina@noirbcc.org

29472643_1583523291684033_2012831739416288714_n.jpg

FRIEND OF CHAMBER MEMBERS

You Too Can Become A  Friend of Chamber Member Today!

Accepting New Friends Of The Chamber Members!

Ingrid Martinez - Strategic Alliance Consultants, LLC - ingrid.martinez@strategicallianceconsultants.com

Kartik Kamat - Distillery America - Holi Gin - kartik@holigin.com

Katie Ryan Fotiadis - Intentional Learning & Development, LLC - intentionallearningdevelopment@gmail.com

Kevin Fyffe - Manager- Operations New Channel Development at Yum! Brands/KFC - kevin.fyffe@yum.com 

Richard Nunez Lawrence - Praetorian Solutions - r_nunez_lawrence@hotmail.com

Stacey Farris - Kentucky Woke Productions, LLC - kywokepro859@gmail.com

54255329_2544016648973708_41091100165590
913deff0-b722-45de-be49-e790a0e06b3-1579

 CORPORATE MEMBERS

You Too Can Become A  Corporate Member Today!

Accepting New Corporate Members!

Coalition for the Homeless - Melissa Raley - mraley@louhomeless.org

Dismas Charities - Ray Weis - rweis@dismas.com

Falcon Fulfillment - Syndus Alshemary - syndus.alshemary@yahoo.com

Federation of Appalachian Housing Enterprises FAHE - Kodi Mullins - kmullins@fahe.org

Gardner Yates Ministries, Inc - Gardner Yates - facingrealitypro@aol.com

James Graham Brown Foundation - Stephanie Keller - Stephanie@jgbf.org

Louisville Business First - Lisa Benson - lisabenson@bizjournals.com

Louisville Public Media - Gray Smith - gsmith@louisvillepublicmedia.org

Louisville Water Company - Carol Lyons - clyons@lwcky.com

NSPIRE - Park Community - Nichole Leachman - nichole.leachman@parkcommunity.com

Park Community Credit Union -Raymond Smith - raymond.smith@parkcommunity.com

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits - Ian Post - ianpost@sgws.com

Spectrum Reach - Alex Lyons - alexandra.lyons@charter.com

Waterfront Botanical Gardens - Kasey Maier - kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org

download (15).jpg
LPM_ALL_Logo+txt_c_trans_600x153.png
ace1ae0a323951542ec6a280b7bbd9ca04510f54
image001 (5).png
6835.jpg
image001 (7).jpg
download (13).png
download.jpg
download (9).png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
 NOIR BLACK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC.

"Moving Black America Forward"

NOIR BLACK CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC.

1-844-NOIRBCC(664-7222)

Info@noirbcc.org